Dress shipped to Greece

Whew, first item out the door and in the mail. Filled out customs form and shipped it via First Class International Mail in a nice soft envelope to keep costs down for my customer. I am putting my faith in the USPS and the entire country of Greece to get this package where it’s going.

One small step for Model J Vintage. Yay! I am looking forward to divesting myself of many of the larger items around the house now that I know what I am doing. These clothing items are great practice as they are easy to photograph and ship and don’t take up that much space. But, big items, I am coming to get you! And get rid of you! (maniacal laughter)

Leave a Reply

