New skirts great for dancing!

I acquired some gently used skirts great for dancing, ladies. Some trumpet, a-line, full, cut on the bias and generally twirly ones in all sizes and colors are now available. I also picked up some sweet and sexy fishtail skirts that are great for our other non-dancing activities. Come check them out before they get snapped up at my excellent prices!

I will also have a box of free stuff from my closet for everyone to pick through so have fun with that 🙂

Leave a Reply

